Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

RLC3

May 25, 2014 by morri

RLC3 is going to be my 1st time rockin' the boat...

WOW...... wave runnin' with 24 bands !!!

DYNAMITE ***


RLC3 Ultimate vacation

May 13, 2014 by Roger and Kat Schwarting

We can never go on a regular cruise again. Time of our lives. RLC1 will be hard to top but were gonna try. See you in the bahama's


Fantastic!

Apr 03, 2014 by gg

We have been on RLC I & II. Loved every minute of it! Can't wait to do it again! Best vacation ever. Fabulous music, great atmosphere, fun people!


BOOKED

Mar 29, 2014 by allison

WERE BOOKED AND READY TO ROCK


OUR 1st TIME!

Mar 03, 2014 by Stephanie Belgard

Looking so forward to going on this Cruise! I literally can NOT wait! I have been bragging to everyone I know..Any UPDATES on any NEW bands? Come on feb. 2015!!!.


RSB

Feb 13, 2014 by M Williams

Please take the RSB (Devon Allman, Mike Zito, Cyrill, etc.) on the cruise again. I missed them the first time due to illness but my friends who went all had great things to say.


rlc

Dec 08, 2013 by rex

I went on the first cruise and sat next to the outlaws for dinner in the windjammer,Henry Paul is like a rock demigod to me and so are all the outlaws.their show rocked and so did Artimus pyle band,playing the killer Lynyrd Skynyrd from the 70's.evrybody rocked so when I booked the second cruise I was blown away by Paul Rodgers and 38 special that guy don barnes writing songs singing and playing (what a band) How did they do it? volunteer ethics of a great generation of rock stars who care about the indiginous plight of our native brothers and sisters.You Rock ledgends are an inspiration for the ages.God bless rock and roll stars,I can't wait to see you all again on the next cruise. Rexy Rockstar


My response to a first timer!

Dec 04, 2013 by Doc Howe

Welcome aboard Debbie! Congrats on choosing the best cruise out there. Very soon after we board, a magic begins to occur... It's something I've never experienced anywhere else... the Buzz builds until (seems like finally!) the band on deck for the sail away starts to rock us and you know that it has turned into a full blast of the BEST music you have ever heard - rocking around the clock... OK just 10am to 4am all day everyday!- you -can't-beleive-this-party cruise of your life!
Another part of the wonderfulness is the people - take the time to introduce yourself at every conversational grouping around the pool. You'll see the greatest collection of cool people, just like you, that love to drink beer and rock - and among them will be ROCK STARS!!! You really never know who you will meet and become family with next, but it is the most gracious group of musicians, having breakfast with you, a beer poolside, or giving you a wave from the stage next time he or she is on stage.
You may think you have been to concerts before, but just wait until you step aboard the Rock Legends Cruise. You will live the concert for four days!
I am Doc Howe, just a regular passenger, and I approve this message haha.


Just booked it!

Nov 18, 2013 by Leslie

Very excited to say we have booked the RLC3 today and can't wait....this should be a pure blast! Very simple terms for payment.


the best ever

Oct 19, 2013 by debra palmer

my husband and i been on both of them and can't wait to go on the 3rd the crew and the bands are great


Rock Legends Cruise , USA 4.9 5.0 73 73 RLC3 is going to be my 1st time rockin' the boat...WOW...... wave runnin' with 24 bands !!! DYNAMITE ***
Page:
123»