Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Can't get enough

Mar 02, 2015 by Joey and Carole Brooks

Made all three and booked 4 !
Really if you grew up with music in your life what are you waiting for !
This cruise we wait for . It's worth it !!


AWESOME Experience!

Mar 01, 2015 by Pamela

Words cannot express what a fabulous experience RLC III was for me! To bring together so many great musicians -- along with friendly, fun like-minded passengers all sharing the same passion for music -- onto one ship... Well...All I can say is that my friend and I already booked our cabins for RLC IV. Thank you, NAHA, for pulling it all together in such a well-run, no-detail-overlooked, professional manner. See you in early 2016.


Thank you

Feb 27, 2015 by Samantha

Fabulous , thank you for the music, had a wonderful time


wow

Feb 25, 2015 by JUDI WINDHAM

I SAW BANDS I HAD FORGOTTEN ABOUT, BUT IT WAS CLEAR THEY HAVE BEEN WORKING AS TIGHT AS THEY WERE. ALL WERE GREAT BUT URIAH HEEP KNOCKED ME OUT. FELT LIKE JULIA ROBERTS AT THE OPERA IN PRETTY WOMAN MOVIE. I ALMOST CRIED BOTH TIMES I SAW THEM. PLEAS HAVE THEM BACK. ALSO LOVED SAVOY BROWN. SO GOOD TO HEAR REAL MUSIC. THE ATMOSHERE IS ALSO AMAZING. YOU CAN TELL THE BANDS LOVE BEING THERE.


Tireless efffort by NAHA

Feb 23, 2015 by roy

What else can I say other than thank you thank you thank you. Like many of the artist , they thank NAHA for bringing them together and they think it is a real treat to be in such great company and have such a good time and that is the band talking! Imagine us civilians and how e felt. My first cruise ever and I have to say just one word "WOW". From the moment we set foot on the beautiful liner to the time we landed at Nassau and did the tour and now sitting at the airport waiting to go back to our home in Vegas, I was amazed at the well organized, harmonious feeling and exciting atmosphere this whole event have. Everyone was super friendly and helpful, the ship was beautiful, restaurants tasty and audio perfect. Just get more t shirts for sale as everything was basically sold out , that is how great it was as we all want to remember this event forever. Thanks Pam and the ladies, how you manage this and run a charitable organization is beyond me.


Bring on the Rock & Roll!!!

Feb 08, 2015 by Dave Fletcher

Was on RLCII and had the best time in years. Well worth the money spent for a good cause. The bands and musicians put on greats shows as well as interacting with the fellow cruisers, remember this is a vacation for them as well. Don't bug em just treat em like fellow rockers. I don't really care if I leave the ship for the entire cruise or not, solid rock & roll from start to finish. Already signed up for RLCIV.


Can't Beat This

Feb 03, 2015 by MK

Great Music-Grerat People -Great Time
You Catn't Beat the Value


Did 2013... Can't Wait for 2015!

Jan 30, 2015 by Tim Monk

Need we say more? we..can't ..wait. Totally organized, great cruise.., hung out with the bands and/or kick back and chill-lax. Great food and great service. Pumped...Come if you can. You will not regret it. Missed 2014 and not sitting on waiting list this year!


Time of my life

Jan 29, 2015 by Anne

I have nver had such a good vacation in my life. If you love music, this is it.


Best ever

Oct 10, 2014 by sammie cline

We have never been on a cruise before RLCI. We are hooked! This is an experience of a life time. The people, bands are awesome, need I say more....RLC is the only cruise that we will ever do. Dont wait for band announcements to book or you may miss an experience of a life time!!! Love all the ladies of NAHA for taking on the monumental task of putting Woodstock of the Sea together!!!!!


Rock Legends Cruise , USA 4.9 5.0 86 86 Made all three and booked 4 !Really if you grew up with music in your life what are you waiting for !This cruise we wait for . It's worth it !!
Page:
123»