Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

SORRY BARB

Mar 26, 2015 by KIRK PUTMAN

HOW ON EARTH COULD I THANK PAM AND NOT THANK BARB SORRY BARB


NICE

Mar 26, 2015 by KIRK PUTMAN

THE ROCK LEGENDS III CRUISE WAS SO FANTASTIC BOOKED FOR NEXT YEAR.
TODAY THEY ADDED RANDY BAUCHMAN , HE WAS ON MY WISH LIST. THANKS LADIES EVEN IF YOU ALL STOPPED NOW # 4 WOULD BE AS GREAT AS #3 AS
FAR AS I AM CONCERNED AND #3 BLEW ME AWAY. THANKS PAM AND NAHA


Still Smiling a month later

Mar 17, 2015 by roy

This is my first cruise ever and I am so glad I choose RLC3. First impression on the ship was everyone is so happy and friendly. We chatted with just about everyone in the restaurant, elevator, concert venues, we are just all having the time of our lives!The ship is just gorgeous and food great. The music is just amazing!!!! The stars are all so humble and happy to come on board to perform and contribute, makes you love them even more! There is so much to do and see and 4 days is just not enough so I will just have to come back. I am waiting for a few friends to check their schedule so we can come as a group next trip. For all of us baby boomers, this is the perfect vacation and also the check in was so much faster than what they prepare you for, from the time I hail a cab from my hotel room to sitting in my stateroom was maybe an hour, which really is amazing like everything else, thanks NAHA, all I can say is bring more t shirts in non XXXXX size next time.


Never will miss one

Mar 16, 2015 by Dorothy Friedel

Rock Legends III was our first time & will never miss another! Had so much fun, met great people & saw amazing bands! Already booked for IV cruise with two more friends. Looking forward to another great time! Counting down the days until January! Cant wait!!!


WOW!!!!!GREAT TIME

Mar 14, 2015 by deb vermont

thanks to PAM and Barb another great line up Rock and Roll all night it was the best ever. plus already booked for next year


No more decicing what to do for vacation.

Mar 09, 2015 by kirk putman

Got called on the waiting list less than 2 weeks before the cruise and was able
to arrange going with very short notice and man I am glad I went. It was all top
notch from start to finish. Already booked for next year and found another person
to go. So looking forward to January. Like I said in my review title vacations will be easy as long as NAHA and RLC crusies are around.


Wow!!!

Mar 07, 2015 by Lori Emerson

This was my first ever cruise and will certainly not be my last! I enjoyed every minute of it and can't wait to go again! My only request would be for a couple 'girl' bands ie. Joan Jett or Alanah Miles to represent us female rockers. Loved Alice Cooper's female guitarist!!!
I must add that 38 Special's Sunday morning worship was the best church experience I've ever had... and I go to a pretty rockin' good church at home here in Toronto - they were second to none. Thanks for a rocking good time!!!


Can't get enough

Mar 02, 2015 by Joey and Carole Brooks

Made all three and booked 4 !
Really if you grew up with music in your life what are you waiting for !
This cruise we wait for . It's worth it !!


AWESOME Experience!

Mar 01, 2015 by Pamela

Words cannot express what a fabulous experience RLC III was for me! To bring together so many great musicians -- along with friendly, fun like-minded passengers all sharing the same passion for music -- onto one ship... Well...All I can say is that my friend and I already booked our cabins for RLC IV. Thank you, NAHA, for pulling it all together in such a well-run, no-detail-overlooked, professional manner. See you in early 2016.


Thank you

Feb 27, 2015 by Samantha

Fabulous , thank you for the music, had a wonderful time


Rock Legends Cruise , USA 4.9 5.0 93 93 HOW ON EARTH COULD I THANK PAM AND NOT THANK BARB SORRY BARB
Page:
123»