Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Rock legend III

Apr 08, 2015 by Paul

My first cruise and were looking forward to next cruise , loved loved loved Ten Years After, I wasn't sure what to expect without Alvin Lee but I was not disappointed ! Alvin would be proud ! I couldn't get enough Savoy Brown , Ten Years After , and War , we walked in at the end of Blue Oyster Cults acoustical performance and it was incredible ! I don't know how you all did it but it was the best , is there any possible way to get Ten Years After back on this cruise? The line up is great TYA would make incredible , thanks again


Most Excellent and the ONLY way to cruise!!

Apr 06, 2015 by Patrice & Mary "The Seesters"

RLCIII was superb! My sister had never been on a music cruise before and boy was she glad we chose this one! Thanks to NAHA for such a surreal and marvelous experience. All of the bands were incredible, but I must say that Ten Years After totally blew us away! Bring them back! Mary and I are already booked for RLCIV and can't wait to see everyone again to rock the boat!!!!!ROCK ON!!!!!!!!!!


3 down looking forward to 4

Mar 31, 2015 by Lucky

Always a great lineup of talented musicians - PLEASE BRING BACK TEN YEARS AFTER - THEY WERE ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!!!!


Dutch

Mar 31, 2015 by Lenny

Had a wonderful rockcruise 3 . Ten years after was the big surprise
Booked for rlc 4 but not yet satisfied with line up
Please try to surprise me with Chicago, Steve Miller,J.Geils or Boston.
Anyway thanks ladies for 3 great cruises!!

Lenny


SORRY BARB

Mar 26, 2015 by KIRK PUTMAN

HOW ON EARTH COULD I THANK PAM AND NOT THANK BARB SORRY BARB


NICE

Mar 26, 2015 by KIRK PUTMAN

THE ROCK LEGENDS III CRUISE WAS SO FANTASTIC BOOKED FOR NEXT YEAR.
TODAY THEY ADDED RANDY BAUCHMAN , HE WAS ON MY WISH LIST. THANKS LADIES EVEN IF YOU ALL STOPPED NOW # 4 WOULD BE AS GREAT AS #3 AS
FAR AS I AM CONCERNED AND #3 BLEW ME AWAY. THANKS PAM AND NAHA


Still Smiling a month later

Mar 17, 2015 by roy

This is my first cruise ever and I am so glad I choose RLC3. First impression on the ship was everyone is so happy and friendly. We chatted with just about everyone in the restaurant, elevator, concert venues, we are just all having the time of our lives!The ship is just gorgeous and food great. The music is just amazing!!!! The stars are all so humble and happy to come on board to perform and contribute, makes you love them even more! There is so much to do and see and 4 days is just not enough so I will just have to come back. I am waiting for a few friends to check their schedule so we can come as a group next trip. For all of us baby boomers, this is the perfect vacation and also the check in was so much faster than what they prepare you for, from the time I hail a cab from my hotel room to sitting in my stateroom was maybe an hour, which really is amazing like everything else, thanks NAHA, all I can say is bring more t shirts in non XXXXX size next time.


Never will miss one

Mar 16, 2015 by Dorothy Friedel

Rock Legends III was our first time & will never miss another! Had so much fun, met great people & saw amazing bands! Already booked for IV cruise with two more friends. Looking forward to another great time! Counting down the days until January! Cant wait!!!


WOW!!!!!GREAT TIME

Mar 14, 2015 by deb vermont

thanks to PAM and Barb another great line up Rock and Roll all night it was the best ever. plus already booked for next year


No more decicing what to do for vacation.

Mar 09, 2015 by kirk putman

Got called on the waiting list less than 2 weeks before the cruise and was able
to arrange going with very short notice and man I am glad I went. It was all top
notch from start to finish. Already booked for next year and found another person
to go. So looking forward to January. Like I said in my review title vacations will be easy as long as NAHA and RLC crusies are around.


Rock Legends Cruise , USA 4.9 5.0 97 97 My first cruise and were looking forward to next cruise , loved loved loved Ten Years After, I wasn't sure what to expect without Alvin Lee but I was not disappointed ! Alvin would
Page:
123»